Occasional John McCain Rumor #9

I am currently working on a few posts about the new lows in Presidential campaigning that the McStain’s have achieved in the last week.  It is taking a while to write because I am so pissed off right now about all of this.  In the mean time, I thought I should let you in on a John McCain rumor that I heard the other day:

Pssst, John McCain likes Cindy to give it to him in the ass with a gigantic strap on dildo.  He also makes her wear an Osama Bin Laden mask and call him an “American Pig.”  Pass it on.

4 Responses

  1. Well, maybe if you grab a cold beer, a snack or two and then sit down and watch the Phightin’ Phillies you’ll feel bett …..

    oh, that’s right.

    Post more you lazy bastard.

  2. “Post more you lazy bastard.”
    Where is your blog Humboldt?…Yeah I have been dragging my ass on this posting deal, trying to run a fucking restaurant during an economic crisis and all that. I will try to be better.
    Take your Phghtin’s and shove em’ in your cheesesteak hole ya Arcata hippie. stupid fucking Mets. Think I will be cheering for Betty and Goon’s Rays. Anybody but the Red Sox or the fecking Phillies.

  3. Where is your blog Humboldt?…

    Uhhh … umm, well see it goes sorta something like this … I uhh, suffered an injury in high school … and umm …

    Betty’s gonna love ya for that.

    On a serious note, should I spend the time to make my own stock or just stick with the prepared stuff?

    It’s soup time up here, but I live semi-alone and making 8 quarts of chicken stock seems like a waste. Whereas, I can eat from a freshly-made pot of soup for days …

  4. You can always freeze the stock in small batches and then use it as you need. The canned stuff is pretty good though, for home use anyway.

Leave a Reply

