Dear so and so

Dear Myself,

I know you are still reeling from this weeks Hate-a-thon 2008 (aka RNC convention) and especially last nights 9/11 “tribute” video. It was shameless and awful and dare I say un-Christian. But you forgot to take your own advice from yesterday: “God he is good. I’m gonna queue up Obama’s convention speech for after the McCreepy show tonight. Have a feeling I am going to need to cleanse my soul with some Barack Obama.” (in comments)

Luckily Kevin K. of Rumproast reminded you what you needed to do this morning. Do you feel a little bit better after watching the Hope video he linked to? I bet you do.

Sincerely,

Iceberg Wedge

Leave a Reply

