Dear so and so

Dear Rachel Maddow,

I read the article about you in the Washington Post today (hat tip Rumproast). I am so looking forward to your show. Also, I talked to my mom the other day about the 92′ Buchanan hate-a-thon speech and she reminded me that that is when she realized the Republican party had left her. She didn’t abandon the GOP they had abandoned her and thousands, if not millions, like her. She remained a registered Republican until this year when she became a Democrat so she could vote for Obama in her state’s primary. She just turned 70 this summer and although she was never a POW she would make a much better President than McCan’t (like by a million miles better).

By the way, that’s the jacket I was talking about:

"Hello my baby, hello my darlin', hello my ragtime gallll..."

"Hello my baby, hello my darling, hello my ragtime galllll..."

Sincerely,

Iceberg Wedge

P.S. You are so much hotter than all those bubble gum bimbos on the TV news, don’t ever change. And I liked the jacket you had on yesterday. What are you going to be sporting tonight??? Can hardly wait.

Leave a Reply

