Dear so and so

Dear Dennis Kucinich,

I saw you tonight on MSNBC speaking from the floor of the DNC convention. It made me realize that I still love you Dennis. I know I have been seeing someone else for months now and he has been mostly really great to me, but I just wanted to tell you that I am not completely over you yet. Denny, our love was always doomed just like Romeo and Juliet. The world just isn’t ready and we would have ended up only hurting one another. I hope we can be friends in the future but for now the pain is just too much. Maybe some time in mid November we can talk.

I still Love you my little Den Den.

Sincerely,

Iceberg Wedge

P.S. It has been great watching you trying to bring that mob in the white frat house to justice.

P.S.S. You may not have me anymore but at least you still have your hot wife.

Leave a Reply

