Dear so and so

Dear John McCain,

Instead of you and your surrogates being all offended by Obama’s reaction to your stupidity, might I suggest making a joke out of it.  Then you could use that creepy smile of yours.

Some suggestions:

“And my fifth sixth seventh eighth ninth tenth eleventh house is a POW tiger cage.” Cue creepy smile. (“Tiger cage” proudly stolen from Betty Cracker).

“And my fifth sixth seventh eighth ninth tenth eleventh house is an offshore oil rig.”  Cue creepy smile.

“And my fifth sixth seventh eighth ninth tenth eleventh house is next to the gates of hell, and I am on the front porch waiting for Osama Bin Laden.” Cue creepy smile.

“And my fifth sixth seventh eighth ninth tenth eleventh house is in foreclosure…… just kidding I have a spoiled rich cracker lady for a sugar mama wife. Cue creepy smile.

Feel free to use any of these John.  No need to thank me.

Sincerely,

Iceberg Wedge

Leave a Reply

